Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Gli iscritti

 

Nome o nickname

e-mail

Cittą

Achelon

achelon@intred.it

 

Adea

scubalex@tin.it

Reggio Emilia

Alberto breda.enrico@libero.it Ferrara

Angela e Roberta

robby21@interfree.it

Vignola (MO)

Anna drighetti1949@libero.it Lavena Ponte Tresa (VA)

Anna

annygi@tiscalinet.it

Milano

Anna

serenemu@tin.it

Roma

Anna

donaana@tin.it

Pavia

Antonio

Pastry@libero.it

S. Donato Milanese (MI)

Augusta

fantaugus@libero.it

Viareggio (LU)

Barbara

baby_bam_77@yahoo.it

Verona

Bruno b.mazzotti@tiscalinet.it Punta Marina Terme (RA)

Carlo e Flavia

carlo.olivieri@katamail.com

Roma

Carol

carol@giaretta.com

Venezia

Caterina

rflumene@usa.net

Olbia (SS)

Chicca

marco966@inwind.it

Viareggio ( LU)

Cip

giorcip@libero.it

Reggio Emilia

Claudia

pallina71@tin.it

Bologna

Claudia

claudia_m@virgilio.it

Roma

Diana

dianaclaudia@tiscalinet.it

Milano

Edo

gu55@hotmail.com

Quinto (Svizzera)

Elisabetta

lupro@lu.technet.it

Lucca

Fabiana

topettina@tin.it

Roma

Federica cla.bergamini@tiscalinet.it Vignate (MI)

Fiosal

salvatorefiorenza@tin.it

Boscoreale (NA)

Francesca f.piac@libero.it Roma

Giovanna

ntrbuc@tin.it

Palermo

Iris iris.ss@libero.it Ferrara

Irish e Aion

meffias@yahoo.it

Roma

Jahira

jahira@virgilio.it

Feltre

Jenny

Jenny_cat01@yahoo.it

Torino

Kinglizard

kinglizard@libero.it

Milano

Kokotao kokotao@libero.it Monza (MI)

Lidia

tartali@tin.it

Albenga (SV)

Luca

lucainov@libero.it

Cagliari

Maki

makkia@wanadoo.es

Ferrol (Spagna)

Mariella

Ilo.dacci@tin.it

Firenze

Matilde

matilde@hesinformatica.net

Sondrio

Maurizio maurizioborghesi@tiscali.it Bovolone (VR)

Mauro

m.gentile@pn.nettuno.it

Erto (PN)

Mauro & Elio

igelsi@inwind.it

Pesaro

Mimmo

cboellis@libero.it

Gallipoli (LE)

Muma

martina.o@tiscalinet.it

Verona

Nichy

ni.cla@tiscalinet.it

Amandola (AP)

Paola

superpa@libero.it 

Trecate (NO)

Paolo paoloratti@ciaoweb.it Monza (MI)

Paradoxer

paradoxer@tiscalinet.it

Milano

Patrizia

doppiopg@openaccess.it

 

Raffaele Raffaele.Diana@mail.wind.it Bari

Riki

rikidox@freemail.it

Cornegliano Laudense (LO)

Rita

fguida@mininterno.it

Roma

Siamese99

siamese99@katamail.com

Torino

Sly

slyar@libero.it

Milano

Tiffany vanessa.bello@icci.it Milano

Tomas

tomasm@microsolutions.it

 

Valki

valkii@libero.it

Reggio Emilia

Ylicat

yleniamanganelli@hotmail.com

Forte dei marmi (LU)